Top 10 love songs.

am gasit treaba asta pe blogul strumfitei si-asa ce mi-a placut. iacata, m-am decis sa fac si eu un clasament al celor mai frumoase melodii din astea… de dragoste!

1. Christina Aguilera – Save Me From Myself

i know it’s hard, it’s hard
but you’ve broken all my walls
you’ve been my strength, so strong…

2. Katie Melua – If You Were A Sailboat

if you’re a river I would swim you,
if you’re a house I would live in you all my days.
if you’re a preacher I’d begin to change my ways.

3. Within Temptation – All I Need

make my heart a better place,
give me something i can believe.

4. Flyleaf – Treasure

tonight i’ve become the most dazzling precious
i am treasured over all the earth
just look at what he’s done
how he’s laying down his life
take this life
oh, most dazzling precious treasure.

5. Alexis Jordan – The Air That I Breathe

sometimes i just stay awake and watch you sleep,
and try to guess what you do in your dreams
that’s my favorite thing to do when you’re with me…

6. Coldplay – The Scientist

come up to meet ya, tell you i’m sorry,
you don’t know how lovely you are,
i had to find you, tell you i need you,
and tell you i set you apart.

7. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Maps

wait, they don’t love you like i love you
wait, they don’t love you like i love you
Ma-a-a-a-ps, wait!
they don’t love you like i love you…

8. Christina Aguilera – Bound To You

i found a man i can trust, and boy,
i believe in us, i am terrified,
to love for the first time.

9. Paramore – The Only Exception

i’ve got a tight grip on reality,
but i can’t let go of what’s in front of me here.
i know you’re leaving in the morning
when you wake up.
leave me with some kind of proof it’s not a dream.

10. Ellie Goulding – Your Song

and you can tell everybody,
this is your song
it may be quite simple but
now that is done
i hope you don’t mind, i hope you don’t mind
that i put down in words
how wonderful life is now you’re in the world.

heh! click pe titluri ca sa puteti asculta melodiile. enjoy. 🙂

Lasă un răspuns

