Songs for dirty lovers.

A smile’s across your face,
Your lips a familiar taste,
Stay focused, I try,
Can’t get this out of my mind.

Our bodies touching, I just can’t get enough,
I wanna love you, love you, love you, love you, love you, eh
Won’t let you sleep, want you deep inside of me,
So I can love you, love you, love you, love you, love you.

So why you standing over there with ya clothes on,
Baby strip down for me,
Go on take em off.

Stand up straight at the foot of your love
I lift my shirt up
Stand up straight at the foot of your love
I lift my shirt up

Give me the first taste,
Let it begin, heaven cannot wait forever.
Darling just start the chase,
I’ll let you win, but you must make the endeavor.

And I’ll cross oceans like never before,
So you can feel the way I feel it too.
And I’ll mirror images back at you,
So you can see the way I feel it too.

Lasă un răspuns

